Queen

This room has a queen sized bed, a 32-inch flat-screen or standard TV with cable. The furnishings include a work desk, a dresser, and a dining table. Some rooms have direct access via two doors; one inside the establishment and the other from a shared balcony

Double/Double

This room has two double beds and a standard cable TV. The furnishings include a work desk, a dresser, and a dining table. Some rooms have direct access via two doors; one inside the establishment and the other from a shared balcony.

King Room

This room has a king sized bed, a 32-inch flat-screen or standard TV with cable. The furnishings include a work desk, a dresser, and a dining table. Some rooms have direct access via two doors; one inside the establishment and the other from a shared balcony

Junior Suite

This suite offers a luxurious respite to its occupants with a king bed and a 42 inch flat screen television with cable. There are two types of Junior Suite. The first type has a whirlpool tub for two and a separate bathroom. The second type has a luxury shower with rain shower feature and special lighting features in the same room as the bed, along with a separate bathroom.

Executive Suite

This suite offers a spacious and luxurious living to its occupants with its large size, a King size bed and a 42 inch plasma TV. The furniture includes basic amenities and a couch. It includes a whirlpool bath for 3 or 4 people, with a shower in a connected bathroom. Recently renovated, this suite offers a view of the river and stylish decor.

Queen

Cette chambre est équipée d’un lit de grandeur queen, d’une télévision à écran plat 32 pouces ou d’une télévision standard, toutes deux avec le câble. Le mobilier comprend un bureau de travail, une commode, ainsi qu’une table à diner. Certaines chambres possèdent deux portes d’accès direct; une à l’intérieur de l’établissement, l’autre du balcon commun à l’extérieur.

Chambre double

Cette chambre est équipée de deux lits de grandeur double et d’une télévision standard avec câble. Le mobilier comprend un bureau de travail, une commode, ainsi qu’une table à diner. Certaines chambres possèdent deux portes d’accès directe; une à l’intérieur de l’établissement, l’autre du balcon commun à l’extérieur.

Chambre supérieure

Cette chambre est équipée d’un lit de grandeur king, d’une télévision à écran plat 32 pouces ou d’une télévision standard, toutes deux avec le câble. Le mobilier comprend un bureau de travail, une commode, ainsi qu’une table à diner. Certaines chambres possèdent deux portes d’accès direct; une à l’intérieur de l’établissement, l’autre du balcon commun à l’extérieur.

Suite Junior

Cette suite offre un répit luxueux à ses occupants avec un lit King et une télévison à écran plat de 42 pouces avec câble. Il existe deux types de suite junior. Le premier type possède un bain tourbillon pour deux personnes, ainsi qu’une douche dans une salle d’eau séparée. Le second type possède une douche exotique de luxe avec jets de pluie et jeux de lumière, dans la même pièce que le lit, accompagnée d’une salle d’eau séparée.

Suite Executive

Cette suite offre un séjour spacieux et luxueux à ses occupants avec sa grande superficie, un lit de grandeur King, ainsi qu’une télévision plasma de grandeur 42 pouces. Le mobilier comprend les commodités de bases et un divan. On y retrouve un bain tourbillon pour 3 ou 4 personnes, accompagné d’une douche dans une pièce connexe. Récemment rénovée, cette suite offre une vue sur le fleuve et un décor élégant.